4 thoughts on “Take Apart Adventure

  1. Dear miss blessing I love the music you picked it’s so cheerful the helpers helped me a lot take apart day was soooo fun your a really good teacher

    Elizabeth

  2. Take apart day was so fun!!!!!!! I loved to be able to see all the insides of the things🧀🧀🧀🧀.

  3. Thank you, Cat, for your encouragement! Take Apart Day is one of my favorites. I’m always so surprised by what is inside things! The helpers were so kind and wonderful. I’m glad you had fun learning.

  4. Cheesy Boy, your comment cheered me on! I love seeing inside things too. Do you think you will take other things apart? What might you be curious to see inside now? What was the coolest thing inside your machine?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *