Morning Meeting Greeting Questions

***Choose one of the questions to answer in a comment.  Put the number of the question you chose before your answer.

1. What do you like daydreaming about?

2. What makes you happy?

3. What has your family been up to?

4. If you could do anything right now, what would you do?

5. What do you look forward to when you wake up?

6. What makes you feel brave?

7. What character makes you laugh the most?

8. If you opened a store, what would you sell?

9. What’s your Superhero name and what powers do you have?

10. You’re at the beach. What’s the first thing you do?

11. If you could grow anything in the yard, what would it be?

12. How do you show people you care?

 

Don’t forget to check back later to read other people’s answers and to read answers to your comment!

 

17 thoughts on “Morning Meeting Greeting Questions

  1. Hi Miss Blessing how are you doing? I picked number eight to answer the question.If I opened a store I would sell cupcakes,cake,coffee,cookies and hamburgers.Hoping you will have a good weekend.

    Snowbird.

  2. Snowbird, it sounds like your store would be a yummy place. I wonder if you are the baker of all those delicious things? One of your goals over this at-home time was to try making a meal for your family. Have you tried that yet, I wonder? I hope you will take lots of pictures when you do.

  3. Hi Miss Blessing if I opened a shop I would sell bake goods and dinner foods the
    bake goods would be for breakfast and dessert and the dinner foods would be for dinner and lunch!

  4. Daniel, that is a great place to start! The first thing I do is rush to the edge of where you can see the sea and breathe a gigantic breath of the sea air. Then I just stare and stare for a while, and then I go stick my toes in the waves.

    When I go to the beach at the lake, I do like you and just jump in really fast because it’s so cold.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *