4 thoughts on “We Love It Here!

  1. Wow! Looks like you had a great day at DES today! Miss. Blessing, I recognize some of those faces from the summer – you’ll have fun with them!

  2. We have already been having such a wonderful time learning together, Ms. Paterson! What eager students!

    Lilly, thank you for your encouraging words! I haven’t stopped smiling thinking about our class. Just wait until the second day, and the third day, and . . . It gets better and better!

  3. You all look so happy on your first day back!! Since I couldn’t be at DES on that day, I’m really thankful you posed for photos and made this slide show. It’s the next best thing to being there! I can’t wait to see you in fourth grade ICT class!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *