My Fun Tree House

This is one of the first pieces of writing ready to publish this year. It won’t be long now before the students’ blogs will be unveiled and you’ll be able to read many, many wonderful pieces!

My Fun Tree House
By Samuel

If you were walking up the little hill behind my garage, you might not even see it! I am going to write about my tree house, which is almost like a spy tree fort. My tree house has a green door and has a green roof. Also, my tree house has a spy window. It has a ramp and a picnic table.

My tree house is small. It has a steep hill and lots of dead trees. Beside the tree fort, there is this little room made from wooden ladders nailed together, and it has a little fake tv for it. I used my imagination to make the fake tv out of a window that had the glass fallen out of it.

There is a field to walk in, and I walk there because I like to look for bears all over the woods. My tree house is fun to play in!

3 thoughts on “My Fun Tree House

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *