Send Me Your Book Reviews!

books

During these last few weeks of summer vacation, we’re all trying to stretch out every delectable, blueberry-picking, hammock-lounging, lake-swimming, firefly-chasing moment of vacation.  I know I have a giant stack of books I planned to read this summer, and I think I’m in the middle of five different ones today.  I have read a ton, and I can’t wait to share the best ones with different people I think will enjoy them too.

I hope to publish a bunch of book reviews during these weeks that might help you find just the right book to enjoy in August.  If you have read something outstanding that you would like to share, I’d love to publish your book review on our blog.  You could stop by the fourth grade classroom to be interviewed, e-mail your review, give me a call at DES to tell me your review over the phone, write a comment to this post, or . . . if you don’t find me, I might even find you!

Share a great tale with us!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *