8 thoughts on “Oh, Joy!

  1. I thought of you, Miss Blessing, as I was out this morning photographing our first snow! You are so good to perform this ritual with your students year after year. I bet it’s something each one of them remembers fondly well into adulthood!

  2. Miss Blessings, You are so awesome!!!! I can see that every child was so happy that you took them outside!!!! I think my child may have the most excited in his light weight jacket!!!!!

  3. That is a really cool movie. Abigail Crane is doing the same thing on her genius project. I like the front picture of me and Kolby posing as a snowflake.

  4. I like how you did one of the kids running down the hill. It was fun to do it because snow fell on your face.

  5. What a wonderful teacher you are! You are SUCH a BLESSING to MVCS and we are so thankful for you! Thank you for stopping for moments like these. Our children will hide these moments in their hearts for a lifetime!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *