Celebration

For our community of avid readers, the finish line of the Forty Book Challenge is not really a finish line at all.  It’s more like a doorway to even more wonderful book adventures! Well, this year’s phenomenal readers have already been pulling past forty, with our first challenger passing forty before Thanksgiving. Here are some of her thoughts about reading.

IMG_4479

Autumn’s Interview:

“I’ve gotten a lot faster at reading than I used to be. My reading has really gotten better too. I think I’ve read about thirty Magic Tree House books already this year. I like those because they are at the “just right” level for me right now, and they are really fun adventures. You should start a challenge too, and see how many books YOU can read!”

2 thoughts on “Celebration

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *