Josiah’s Reading Thoughts . . . .

I recommend the Who Was and What Was series.  It is a good series about specific nonfiction people and places, like Who Was Rosa Parks? or What Was the Grand Canyon?  Someone who is interested in history and learning interesting facts would like this series.

I feel like I have read a bit more than usual so far this year, but I have loved reading all along.  My fluency and vocabulary have been growing this year.

I think reading is good because it is fun and gives you interesting facts.  If you need a good book recommendation, come see me anytime!

2 thoughts on “Josiah’s Reading Thoughts . . . .

  1. I love those book Josiah! Most of my reading is reading for information.
    Which one is your favorite?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *