Ha ha ha ha ha ha . . . . .

My Morning Meeting Greeting Answer to #7

(I am putting my answer here instead of in the comments so I can add some photos for you to enjoy!)

#7
My brother John is the character who makes me laugh the most in life. Whenever we are together, you can probably hear the laughing all the way outside the house.

Did you know he was in my very first class as a teacher, and I taught him for 3rd through 6th grade?  Here are pages from one his Space Cadet series.

He tied as the winner of the funny face contest at morning meeting, and he kept us laughing every day.

Here is cardboard cutout John, used for all sorts of practical jokes at the train company where he works.

He sings me “The Teacher Blues” on his guitar when I’m down.

Can you tell he is a CHARACTER?

 

Yup.  The character who makes me laugh the most.  I am blessed.

 

4 thoughts on “Ha ha ha ha ha ha . . . . .

  1. Very, very fun and funny too. I wish he lived closer so you all could get to know him. He and his daughter Audrey came to our Mrs. Shedd Tea Party several years ago because they were up for a visit from SC at that time, so some of your older brothers and sisters got to know him a bit. He used his fancy manners that day though.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *