Summer Adventures Continued . . . .

Piggy had the most amazing vacation imaginable.  He plans to blog about his adventures, so I won’t spoil his surprises with any information except to give you two photo hints.  Can you tell where he went?  Stay tuned for his exciting post, coming soon!

Update on “my” loon chick.  This photo was taken by a local Highland Lake resident at the same time I was swimming this morning.  Look how he/she has grown already! (Photo by Mrs. Baker-Hartwell)

Congratulations to Regan Johnson and the New England Holstein Junior Quiz Bowl Team for their 5th place finish at the 2018 National Holstein Convention in Michigan.

2 thoughts on “Summer Adventures Continued . . . .

  1. Thank you for reading our blog and commenting, Mrs. Fogg! You are so encouraging!

    I look for birds every morning while I swim, and the loons are my favorite ones to watch. They are so playful and sometimes come pretty close to me out of curiosity. Maybe they think I’m another bird gliding by? 🙂

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *