Suspense!

Well…has the anticipation been killing you!??! It almost killed me as my mom made me wait until 1:00 to tell me what we were doing this afternoon. We went to Bear Claw Outfitters in Livingston MT where we did a 2 hour horseback ride tour in this incredible wide open land! It was amazing!!! My horses name was Chief, he was tan with some orange spots. He was very kind and listened very well to me.


Tomorrow we start our trip home at 7:00 Montana time (9:00 back home) and don’t get home until 7:00 (normal home time!!) Its going to be a loooong day, but I’m looking forward to getting home. I hope our Cape Air flight doesn’t make me feel as sick as it did the first time we took it! I look forward to seeing everyone Wednesday!

One thought on “Suspense!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *